Delete repository content when you want to delete all metadata and repository database tables from the repository.
You can delete the repository content if the metadata is obsolete. Deleting repository content is an irreversible action. If the repository contains information that you might need later, back up the repository before you delete it.
To delete the contents of the Data Analyzer repository: