Shared Content for Data Engineering 10.5.1
- All Products
Enable User Activity
When enabled, ensures user activity data is streamed to
Data Privacy Management.Default is False.
If you enable User Activity during installation and then update the field to False, the
Data Privacy Managementsystem jobs stop.
Event Details Retention Period (in Days)
Determines the number of days to retain user activity details and anomalies in the user activity store. The
Data Privacy Management Serviceruns a daily retention job that purges expired data from the user activity store.
Event File Shared Location
The mount location where you want to store streamed user activity event messages.
The mount location must be accessible to the domain machine and all cluster machines. The path to the mount location must be the same on all machines with Read, Write, and Execute permissions for the domain user on all machines.