- PowerCenter 10.0
- All Products
Generate Unique Name When Resolved to “Rename”
Generates unique names for copied objects if you select the Rename option in the Copy Wizard window. For example, if the source object s_customers has the same name as a source in the destination folder, the Rename option generates the unique name s_customers1.
Show Checkout Image in Navigator
Displays the Check Out icon when you check out an object.
Allow Delete Without Checkout
You can delete versioned repository objects without first checking them out. You cannot, however, delete an object that another user has checked out. If you select this option, the Repository Service checks out an object to you when you delete it.
Check In Deleted Objects Automatically After They Are Saved
Checks in deleted objects after you save the changes to the repository. When you clear this option, the deleted object remains checked out and you must check it in from the results view.
Resets all Miscellaneous options to the default values.