You may decide to delete a workflow that you no longer use. When you delete a workflow, you delete all non-reusable tasks and reusable task instances associated with the workflow. Reusable tasks used in the workflow remain in the folder when you delete the workflow.
If you delete a workflow that is running, the Integration Service aborts the workflow. If you delete a workflow that is scheduled to run, the Integration Service removes the workflow from the schedule.
You can delete a workflow in the Navigator window, or you can delete the workflow currently displayed in the Workflow Designer workspace:
To delete a workflow from the Navigator window, open the folder, select the workflow and press the Delete key.
To delete a workflow currently displayed in the Workflow Designer workspace, click Workflows > Delete.