If the migrateUsers command fails, the following recovery paths are available:
Run the migrateUsers command again.
Modify the user migration file. Then, run the migrateUsers command.
When you run the command again, specify the same user migration file. The command overwrites the connection object permissions assigned to the LDAP user with the connection object permissions for the native user. The command merges the groups, roles, privileges and domain object permissions for native users and corresponding LDAP users.