The Workflow Manager has an enhanced security option to specify a default set of permissions for connection objects. When you enable enhanced security, the Workflow Manager assigns default permissions on connection objects for users, groups, and others.
When you disable enable enhanced security, the Workflow Manager assigns read, write, and execute permissions to all users that would otherwise receive permissions of the default group. If you delete the owner from the repository, the Workflow Manager assigns ownership of the object to the administrator.
To enable enhanced security for connection objects: