Effective in version 9.6.1 HotFix 3, you can delete draft assets before you publish them for the first time. You cannot delete assets that are in the review, published, or rejected phases. You cannot delete drafts after you revise published or rejected assets.
For more information, see the
Informatica 9.6.1 HotFix 3 Business Glossary Guide