The Informatica domain includes a default group named Administrator. The default administrator account created during installation belongs to this group.
The Administrator group has administrator permissions and privileges on the domain and all application services. You can add users to or remove users from the Administrator group. All users in the Administrator group have the same permissions and privileges as the default administrator created during installation.
You cannot delete the default administrator account from the Administrator group and you cannot delete the Administrator group.