Deleting Users of Metadata Manager
When you delete a user who owns shortcuts and folders, Metadata Manager moves the user's personal folder to a folder named Deleted Users owned by the default administrator. The deleted user's personal folder contains all shortcuts and folders created by the user. Any shared folders remain shared after you delete the user.
If the Deleted Users folder contains a folder with the same user name, Metadata Manager names the additional folder "Copy (n) of <username>."