When you connect to a repository, the Workflow Monitor displays all Integration Services associated with the repository. You can filter out Integration Services to view only Integration Services you want to monitor.
When you hide an Integration Service, the Workflow Monitor hides the Integration Service from the Navigator for the Gantt Chart and Task views. You can show the Integration Service again at any time.
You can hide unconnected Integration Services. When you hide a connected Integration Service, the Workflow Monitor asks if you want to disconnect from the Integration Service and then filter it. You must disconnect from an Integration Service before hiding it.
To filter Integration Services: