- PowerCenter 10.2
- All Products
Validate Copied Objects
Validates the copied object. Enabled by default.
Generate Unique Name When Resolved to “Rename”
Generates unique names for copied objects if you select the Rename option. For example, if the workflow wf_Sales has the same name as a workflow in the destination folder, the Rename option generates the unique name wf_Sales1. Default is enabled.
Get Default Object When Resolved to “Choose”
Uses the object with the same name in the destination folder if you select the Choose option. Default is disabled.
Show Check Out Image in Navigator
Displays the Check Out icon when an object has been checked out. Default is enabled.
Allow Delete Without Checkout
You can delete versioned repository objects without first checking them out. You cannot, however, delete an object that another user has checked out. When you select this option, the Repository Service checks out an object to you when you delete it. Default is disabled.
Check In Deleted Objects Automatically After They Are Saved
Checks in deleted objects after you save the changes to the repository. When you clear this option, the deleted object remains checked out and you must check it in from the results view. Default is disabled.
Target Load Type
Sets default load type for sessions. You can choose normal or bulk loading.
Any change you make takes effect after you restart the Workflow Manager.
You can override this setting in the session properties. Default is Bulk.
Resets all Miscellaneous options to the default values.