You can delete a cube or dimension from the Navigator in the Designer. Unlike target tables, you cannot delete cubes and dimensions in the Target Designer.
When you delete a cube, you delete all fact tables associated with the cube. When you delete a dimension, you delete all dimension tables and references to the dimension.
To delete a cube or dimension: