Table of Contents

Search

  1. Preface
  2. Using the Designer
  3. Working with Sources
  4. Working with Flat Files
  5. Working with Targets
  6. Mappings
  7. Mapplets
  8. Mapping Parameters and Variables
  9. Working with User-Defined Functions
  10. Using the Debugger
  11. Viewing Data Lineage
  12. Comparing Objects
  13. Managing Business Components
  14. Creating Cubes and Dimensions
  15. Using the Mapping Wizards
  16. Datatype Reference
  17. Configure the Web Browser

Reverting to a Previously Saved Mapping

Reverting to a Previously Saved Mapping

While editing a mapping, you can revert to a previously-saved mapping, undoing changes you have entered since the last save. To do this, click Edit > Revert to Saved. When you click Yes, the Designer removes all changes entered since the last time you saved the mapping.


Updated July 02, 2020