Table of Contents

Search

  1. Preface
  2. Using the Designer
  3. Working with Sources
  4. Working with Flat Files
  5. Working with Targets
  6. Mappings
  7. Mapplets
  8. Mapping Parameters and Variables
  9. Working with User-Defined Functions
  10. Using the Debugger
  11. Viewing Data Lineage
  12. Comparing Objects
  13. Managing Business Components
  14. Creating Cubes and Dimensions
  15. Using the Mapping Wizards
  16. Datatype Reference
  17. Configure the Web Browser

Reverting to a Previous Object Version

Reverting to a Previous Object Version

When you edit an object in the Designer, you can revert to a previously saved version, undoing changes you entered since the last save. You can revert to the previously saved versions of multiple objects at the same time.
To revert to a previously saved version of an object:
  1. Open the object in the workspace.
  2. Select the object and click Edit > Revert to Saved.
  3. Click Yes. If you selected more than one object, click Yes to All.
    The Designer removes all changes entered since the last time you saved the object.


Updated July 02, 2020