When you create a project, you become the owner of the project. As the project owner, you can add users and user groups and assign the required levels of permission. The domain administrator can also add and edit project permissions.
You can access projects based on the permissions that you have. For example, if you do not have any permissions for a project, it does not appear in the list of projects. You cannot view projects that appear in search results if you do not have the required permissions.