You can delete a table from a project if you added too many tables or some tables are not necessary after a period of time.
You can directly delete an orphan table that is not related to another tables and does not contain any assignments. If you delete a table that is a part of profile results, a warning appears and TDM deletes the table from the profile results as well.
You can delete a table that is a part of a group, or a plan. If the table is part of a group or a masking plan, the
dialog box appears with the list of affected objects.