Determines whether users can restart this guide from the first step. If you enable this option, when the guide restarts, it undoes previously executed steps.
logs details about the guide steps and execution, so it is available for reports.
If selected, the previous input values are reset when a user clicks
Go Back One Step
or clicks a step in the History panel.
If not selected, the previous input values are not reset.
If you select this option for an embedded guide, the reset is applicable only to the scope of the embedded guide, unless the parent guide has also enabled this option.
Always Start New
If checked, opening a guide always creates a new instance of the guide.
Feedback email list
If you want users to send feedback, add one or more email addresses (separated by commas) to receive feedback. Users can then click the feedback option on the guide to display the following dialog:
The dialog shows the guide's name and the step being executed.
Show Guide Only When (Salesforce only)
You can specify criteria that determine when this guide displays in the "Guides" area on a user's Salesforce page.