Cloud Application Integration All Products
Change Made in the Default Screen
Action in Translated Screen
Add a field
The field is added to the bottom.
Delete a field
Text is added to the translated screen telling you that a field was deleted. You will need to delete this inserted text from the translated screen.
Add an answer
The answer is added. All translations use the default answer until you translate the answer for each language.
Delete an answer
The answer in the same position is deleted.
Answers are reordered identically.
Text added to the Default is added to languages that are not translated.
Text is deleted from languages that are not translated.