Delete a Secure Agent if you no longer need it to run tasks. Delete a Secure Agent on the
You cannot delete a Secure Agent if it is used in a connection or a task. For example, if the Secure Agent is the only agent in a group, and the group is used as the runtime environment for a connection or task, you cannot delete the agent.
Expand the Actions menu for the Secure Agent and select
Delete Secure Agent
If the Secure Agent is running, a warning message appears. Stopping an active Secure Agent prevents scheduled tasks associated with the Secure Agent from running. Ignore the warning if you do not need the Secure Agent.
If you no longer need the Secure Agent, uninstall the Secure Agent after you delete it.