When you disable a user, the user remains in the organization and in the
Informatica Intelligent Cloud Services
repository. You can view the user details, but you cannot edit them. Assets that the user created or updated also remain in the organization. On the Explore page, the Created by and Updated by columns indicate that the user is disabled.