Alternatively, a business user can onboard the customer with basic details and send an invitation to the customer to submit additional customer details for further evaluation through the application on Customer Portal.
All customer applications go through a review process. If an application is approved, the customer becomes an approved user of Customer Portal. An approved user can access all the pages available on the Customer Portal. If an application is sent back to the customer for additional details, the customer needs to re-submit the application with the required details until a business user approves the profile.