- Customer 360 10.5
- All Products
Created when a user make changes to the hierarchy of a record and sends the changes for approval.
Created when an approver sends back the changes made to the hierarchy of a record for resubmission.
Created when an approver approves or rejects the changes made to the hierarchy of a record.
User claims the tasks. Hierarchy change appears in the task inbox of the user.
The hierarchy change is assigned back to users with the Sales Operation Manager role.
The hierarchy change is promoted. Notification is sent to the requestor.
The hierarchy change is deleted. Notification is sent to the requestor.
The hierarchy change is sent back to the requestor with comments.
Submit for Approval
The hierarchy change is resubmitted for approval. Moves to the FinalReview task.
The hierarchy change is deleted.
The workflow is closed.
Updated January 30, 2023