You can enable or disable a rule. By default, the rule is enabled. When you enable a rule, the Rule Engine applies the rule to the request. When you disable a rule, the Rule Engine skips the rule and applies the next rule in the rule tree.
to view security rules or connection rules.
Click the rule that you want to disable or enable.