The category at the top of each recommendation identifies the type of the recommendation. After you have read a recommendation, you might want to stop seeing that type of recommendation, so you can disable it. When you disable a recommendation, CLAIRE stops running the rule that produces that category of recommendation.
To disable a category of recommendation, click the drop down menu and choose one of the following options:
Disable for this mapping. If you choose this option, the Developer tool no longer displays the recommendation category while you develop this mapping.
Disable for all mappings. If you choose this option, the Developer tool no longer displays the recommendation category for any mappings in the project.
You can view disabled recommendation categories on the
The following image shows a recommendation category on the
To re-enable a recommendation category, click the
Enable for this mapping
If the recommendation has been disabled for all mappings, the button will read "Enable for all mappings," and will re-enable the recommendation category for all mappings in the project.