view, you might find that you want to delete a record. When you delete a record, the record is removed from the view, and the records are marked for deletion in the MDM Hub Store. All the relationships between the deleted record and the selected record are also deleted. You cannot delete the record whose hierarchy you are viewing.
In the canvas, click the record that you want to delete.
The record Actions button appears.
The record and the relationships of the record are removed from the canvas and the relationship table. The record is marked for deletion in the MDM Hub Store.