Remove a data flow if you no longer require the data flow. Undeploy the data flow, and then remove it. If you remove a data flow,
removes the data flow from the Data Flows pane and all the entities that the data flow contains. If you remove a source service or target service,
removes the transformations and connections that you associated with the service. If you remove a transformation,
does not remove associated entities.