Refreshes the view every ten seconds. If you disable the auto refresh, click
to manually refresh.
Removes a job that you scheduled to run at a later time. To permanently remove a job from a schedule, click
If you upgrade to TDM 10.2.0, you cannot remove a job that you scheduled in TDM 10.1.0.
Stops a job immediately. You can abort all jobs except workflows.
Stops a workflow after the next commit occurs.
Stops a workflow immediately.
Recovers an aborted or stopped workflow. If high availability recovery is enabled, the PowerCenter Integration Service restarts the workflow from the last saved checkpoint. Otherwise, the PowerCenter Integration Service clears the state of operation and the recovery information before it restarts the workflow.