Table of Contents

Search

  1. Preface
  2. Workflow Manager
  3. Workflows and Worklets
  4. Sessions
  5. Session Configuration Object
  6. Tasks
  7. Sources
  8. Targets
  9. Connection Objects
  10. Validation
  11. Scheduling and Running Workflows
  12. Sending Email
  13. Workflow Monitor
  14. Workflow Monitor Details
  15. Session and Workflow Logs
  16. Session Properties Reference
  17. Workflow Properties Reference

Deleting Links in a Workflow or Worklet

Deleting Links in a Workflow or Worklet

When you edit a workflow or worklet, you can delete multiple links at once without deleting the connected tasks.
  1. In the Workflow Designer or Worklet Designer workspace, select all links you want to delete.
    Use the mouse to drag the selection, or you can Ctrl-click the tasks and links.
  2. Click Edit > Delete Links.
    The Workflow Manager removes all selected links.